Survive and Thrive: How to Build a SaaS Business for Hyper-growth

Print agenda

Agenda

11:30am - 11:35am AEST /
1:30pm - 1:35pm NZST
Opening Address and Welcome

Eleanor Dickinson, Associate Editor, ARN and Reseller News
11:35am - 11:50am AEST /
1:35pm - 1:50pm NZST

Keynote Presentation

Mark Iles, Industry Analyst of Tech Research Asia

11:50am - 12:10pm AEST /
1:50pm - 2:10pm NZST

Panel Discussion

- Mark McCaughan, CEO, Merlot Aero

- Symon Thurlow, CEO, Parallo, a rhipe company 

- Mark Iles, Industry Analyst, Tech Research Asia

12:10pm - 12:15pm AEST /
2:10pm - 2:15pm NZST

Closing remarks

Eleanor Dickinson, Associate Editor, ARN and Reseller News

Sponsors

Survive and Thrive: How to Build a SaaS Business for Hyper-growth

Date/Time

Tuesday, 15th Jun 2021 11:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. AEST, 1:30 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. NZST

Venue

Live to your computer

Sponsors

  • Microsoft
  • rhipe

Who Should Attend

Free-to-attend, this virtual event is open to all executives, business and technical professionals from partner organisations.

*IDG reserves the right to limit attendance to those working in reseller business (C-level management, Sales Managers, Technical Managers, Channel Manager, BDMs) who meet the attendee criteria and refuse attendance by anyone from competing vendor, distributor or media organisations.