IN PICTURES: Emerging Leaders Part 5: Awards (+35 photos)

ARN's Emerging Leaders event concluded with the presentation of the Emerging Leaders Awards to people who demonstrated outstanding qualities who are poised to progress their careers to the next level. Awards were presented across four categories – vendor, distributor, reseller/partner, and start-up.

  • Scott Wilson (Northbridge Secure)

  • Craig Somerville (Somerville Group) and Allan King (Infront)

  • Chris Nixon (NetApp) and Carolyn Agombar (rhipe)

  • Noel Allnut (Solista) and Ben Town (Hosted Network)

  • Ross Cochrane (4Cabling)

  • Jonathan Searle (IncNet)

  • Aurelie Marguret (Westcon Group) and Joshua Haines (Westcon-Comstor)

  • Gosia Luszpinska (Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise) and Laurie Sellers (rhipe)

  • Susan Searle (ARN)

  • James Henderson (ARN)

  • David Guttmann (Alloys), Lisa Stockwell (Distribution Central), Clare Burman (The Missing Link), Noel Allnutt (Solista), Ben Town (Hosted Network), Gabrielle Kingston (Enterprise DB), Simran Kaur (Webroot), Vanessa Curtis (Tintri)

  • Philip Cronin (HOF), Amy Webb (Nimble Storage), James Henderson (ARN)

  • Lisa Youlden (NEXTGEN), Wendy O'Keefe (Westcon-Comstor), James Henderson (ARN)

  • Hafizah Osman (ARN)

  • Jules Rumsey (Cloud Plus)

  • Phil Cameron (HOF), Jules Rumsey (Cloud Plus), Hafizah Osman (ARN)

  • Navneesh Garg (Adactin)

  • James Henderson (ARN), Navneesh Garg (Adactin) and Hafizah Osman (ARN)

  • Big applause for the winners

  • Shalini Karthikeyan (Avnet)

  • Greg Krzeszkowski (eNerds) and Jamie Warner (eNerds)

  • Craig Somerville (Somerville Group), Amy Webb (Nimble Storage), Cathy Conroy (Nimble Storage), Philip Cronin (HOF)

  • Amy Webb (Nimble Storage) and Cathy Conroy (Nimble Storage),

  • Amy Webb (Nimble Storage) and Lisa Youlden (NEXTGEN)

  • Tasha Soltonovich (Ingram Micro) and Aggie Szemplinska (Pernix Data)

  • Cherry Yumul (ARN), Ben Town (Hosted Network) and Carolyn Agombar (rhipe)

  • Wendy O'Keefe (Westcon-Comstor), Ian Poole (UXC Connect), Naveesh Garg (Adactin Group)

  • Scott Wilson (Northbridge Secure), Sandro Hogan (The IT Agency)

  • Anastasia Chernyshova (Veeam) and Amy Webb (Nimble Storage)

  • James Henderson (ARN) and Simran Kaur (Webroot)

  • Lisa Stockwell (Distribution Central)

  • Kristy Lee Bullock (Infotrack)

  • Chris Nixon (NetApp), Bede Hackney (Nimble Storage), Phil Tarbox (Xirrus Wi-Fi Networks)

  • Chris Nixon (NetApp), Bede Hackney (Nimble Storage), Phil Tarbox (Xirrus Wi-Fi Networks)

  • Dave Rosenberg (Westcon-Comstor), John Walters (NEXTGEN), Naveesh Garg (Adactin Group)

Show Comments