IN PICTURES: 2015 ARN ICT Industry Awards sponsors cocktail party, Pt 2 (+32 photos)

ARN wrapped up the 2015 ARN ICT Industry Awards season in traditional fashion with a 'thank you' cocktail party at the Ivy Penthouse in Sydney. More than 80 ICT industry leaders attended from the 50 sponsors - 19 platinum and 31 gold - who made this year's Awards possible. The party made its way into the wee small hours where rumour has it some attendees were spied watching the Wallabies play Fiji in the 2015 Rugby World Cup around 3am. Photos by ARN Editorial Director, MIKE GEE.

  • Angela Conlon (Exclusive Networks) and Lani Edwards (FireEye) get all the latest on the channel

  • Gabrielle Kingston (Appsense), Jennifer O'Brien (ARN), Tristan Warner and Jamie Warner (eNerds)

  • Kieran Cook (Kaspersky Lab), Louisa Ward and Peter Phokos (Hemisphere Technologies)

  • Sarah Chaseling (Dell), Chris Casswell (EMC), Breda Irish (Dell)

  • Steve Martin (NEXTDC) and Joanne Dean (Citrix) networking

  • Leo Lynch (Huawei), Angela Conlon (Exxlusive Networks)

  • Sean Vitorovic (Fujitsu), Astrid Gauthier (ARN), Ron Turinuddin (Dicker Data),

  • Nadia Zatari (ARN)

  • Chris Barton (FireEye), Susan Searle (ARN), Robbie Upcroft (Webroot)

  • Scott Frew (

  • Moheb Moses (Channel Dynamics) and David Nicol (Citrix) networking

  • Gosia Luszpinska (Alcatel-Lucent)

  • Networking

  • Jacques Tesson (DPSA), Eduardo Silva (ARN)

  • Networking

  • Philip Cronin (Intel), Phil Cameron (Westcon Group)

  • Angela Conlon (Exclusive Networks), Lee Welch (Ingram Micro)

  • Sharmin Jessal (Veeam), Hafizah Osman (ARN), Rick Vanover (Veeam)

  • Ready to fill ...

  • Networking

  • Simran Kaur (Webroot), Paul Sadler (DNA Connect), Susan Searle (ARN)

  • Amy Zammit (Veeam), Janice Tong (ARN), Anastasia Chernyshova (Veeam), Lee Welch (Ingram Micro), Don Williams (Veeam)

  • Joanne Dean (Citrix), Kellie Hackney (Kaseya)

  • Michelle Primmer (Ingram Micro), Cherry Yumul (ARN)

  • Leo Lynch (Huawei) and Paul Sadler (DNA Connect) networking

  • Don Williams and Anastasia Chernyshova (Veeam)

  • Hafizah Osman (ARN), Rick Vanover and Sharmin Jessal (Veeam)

  • Simran Kaur (Webroot), Leo Lynch (Huawei)

  • Networking

  • Networking

  • Jonathan Searle (ARN), Lisa Stockwell (Distribution Central)

  • Angela Conlon (Exclusive Networks)

Show Comments