IN PICTURES: Ingram Micro Experience 2015 - Brisbane

The Ingram Micro Experience 2015 is making its way around Australia - and ARN was the official media partner and sponsor of Brisbane's keynote speaker, Dan Gregory, of Gruen Transfer fame. This leg was held at Brisbane City Hall, and saw Ingram and its partners showcasing their products, services and the latest technology, alongside business panels and thought leadership from industry experts. Photos by ALLAN SWANN.

  • The Ingram Micro business panel (from left): Phil Goldie (Microsoft), Rodman Ramezanian (Intel Security), Katrina Lawrence (Dell), Aaron Steppat (VMware), Damien Nicetin (Lenovo).

  • Dan Gregory (The Impossible Institute) lays out some marketing tips for attendees

  • Nick Shelomanov (Megabuy) wins an Xbox One

  • Philip Lakic (Phuture Technology) was the other lucky Xbox One winner

  • Mark Metzeling (IP Gateway Patent and Trademark Attorneys) wins a Microsoft Lumia phone

  • Michael O'Connor picks up his prize from the Intel Security team

  • Jesse De Haan (ASI Solutions) wins a new HP laptop

  • Aidan Fitzgerald (Ingram Micro) hosting the prize draw at the booth

  • The Brisbane City Hall was packed to the gills

  • The Brisbane City Hall was packed to the gills

  • The Brisbane City Hall was packed to the gills

  • Plenty of networking opps

  • Haytham Aouad (Fuji Xerox) with Peter Lowe another lucky winner

  • Steven Green (IP Telco) picks up his coffee maker

  • Bradie Tynan (TJ Microsystems) and Judy Wilson (Samsung)

  • Phil Rayner (Toshiba) and Garry Hickey (Rapid Computing Services)

  • Robert Towns (Certified PC Solutions) and Jill Button (Toshiba)

  • Allan Nutley (Computer Allied Services) wins at the Schneider/APC stand

  • Arthur De Looze (Arthur's Computer Essentials) wins with Netcomm

  • Brad Andrews (CyberPower) and Mark Stevenson (Centra Networks)

  • Jason Deacon (Logical Choice IT) wins a Linksys Router

  • Cocktails and Canapes at the wrap

  • Emma Harris (Ingram Micro) and Mark Albrecht (Area IT)

  • Emma Harris (Ingram Micro) and Rob Hawkins (1ICT)

  • Ingram Micro's Aidan Fitzgerald and MD Matt Sanderson

Show Comments