ARN awards 2009 - Champagne Reception

600 people descended on Sydney's Hilton Hotel last night for the third annual ARN IT Industry Awards 2009. Check out the highlights from the Champagne Reception in the first part of our awards gallery.

  • Anittel's Peter Kazacos and ASI's Maree Lowe

  • Kyocera's David Finn with Clean-up's Terrie-Anne Johnson and Ian Kiernan

  • From left: eNerd's Jamie Warner, Scott McKellar, Vanessa Armstong and Tristan Warner

  • From left: APC's Andra Mednis, Dicker Data's Ben Johnson, DWA's Pippa Hollebone and Dicker's Chadd Ang

  • Intel's VR Rajkumar and Andrew McLean with Microsoft's Inese Kingsmill and Intel's Kate Burleigh

  • Moneytech's Hugh Evans and Sonia Menezes

  • ARN's Susan Searle and Symantec's Amy Christopher

  • Litherland's Michael Litherland, Citrix's Mark Fioretto and Observatory Crest's Martin Christmas

  • WhiteGold's Dominic Whitehand and Jonathan Odria

  • The Anittel team

  • Avnet's Darryl Tucker, IBM's Alethea Murphy and Avnet's Gavin Lawless

  • From left: Westcon Group's Melita Powys, Dave Hoban, Jo Lanzarone, Express Online's Siobhan Delaney-Miller and Westcon's Wendy O'Keeffe

  • Avnet's Darryl Tucker, ARN's Nadia Cameron and IBM's Andrew Baker

  • Sophos' Zoe Nicholson, Stewart Wilson, Sam Pannabaidya and Julie Malcolm

  • VMware's Paul Harapin

  • The Kyocera team

  • Distribution Central's Jodine Davis, Nelson Wu, Rick Torres, Kate Basten and Amy Webb

  • Middle: APC's Gordon Makryllos

  • Avnet's Kendall Neal (left) and Wendy Martin

  • Bluechip Infotech's Jennifer Hsiung, Michael Lennart, Sonia Lennart, Brett Bradley and Robin Lee

  • Right: EDC's Vered Lowy with colleague

Show Comments