ARN Innovation Awards - Winners Announced

ARN is proud to announce the winners for the new-look ARN Innovation Awards in 2018. Click HERE to view the winners.

Nominations: All awards are now closed.

Important Note: ARN invites all partners, distributors and vendors to submit entries for a broad selection of industry awards. You can nominate your company as well as individuals deserving of an award below. Selection criteria are provided with each award to facilitate your submission. We only accept one nomination submission per individual or company for every award. Nominations across multiple awards and categories are allowed. 

Click HERE to view a list of top tips to make your nomination stand out.


    ARN’s online-only people’s choice awards allows readers the opportunity to vote for their favourite software vendor; hardware vendor; distributor; partner and channel enabler. Winners of the five Channel Choice awards will be those with the most votes through ARN’s online poll.

    Voting run from July 13 to August 22, 2018 and only one vote per person/business email address will be accepted.

    • Software Vendor
    • Hardware Vendor
    • Distributor
    • Partner
    • Channel Enabler

    This category recognises the new and emerging companies that have impacted the ICT industry, and presented opportunities for the Australian channel as a result.

    • Entrepreneur
    • Specialist
    • Company
    • Customer Value

    The Emerging Technologies Awards recognise partners providing customer value through new and emerging technologies. Nominations for this award should demonstrate how a partner has delivered business outcomes through thinking ahead of the curve and delivering cutting-edge solutions, that go beyond traditional IT deployments.

    • IoT
    • Digital Transformation
    • Smart Technology
    • Cloud

    The Homegrown Innovators awards recognise Australian made excellence in the ICT market.

    • Export
    • ISV
    • Service Provider

    The Partner awards recognise small, mid-sized and enterprise providers for delivering innovation and value to customers across Australia.

    • Enterprise Partner
    • Collaboration
    • Customer Value
    • SMB Partner
    • Mid-Market Partner

    The Vendor awards recognise vendors helping partners deliver innovative solutions to customers, through leading-edge technology and channel-centric programs.

    • Software Vendor
    • Networking Vendor
    • Cloud Vendor
    • Telecommunications Vendor
    • Security Vendor
    • Specialist Vendor
    • Hardware Vendor

    The Distributor awards recognise distributors innovating through the supply chain, providing value to vendors and partners across the channel.

    • Software Distributor
    • Homegrown
    • Specialist Distributor
    • Hardware Distributor

    The Personal Innovation awards recognise individuals who contribute to their company’s success.

    • Sales Excellence
    • Marketing Excellence
    • Management Excellence
    • Technical Excellence
    • Channel Excellence

    Over the past twelve years, a host of the ICT industry’s finest has been inducted into the ARN Hall of Fame.

    ARN’s industry judging panel (170+ judges), as well as previous Hall of Fame inductees, will be asked to nominate one person from a vendor, distributor and reseller organisation worthy of recognition. The three individuals with the highest votes from our judges will be inducted. Inductees will have demonstrated a long-term commitment to the Australian industry.

    • Hall of Fame
    • Hall of Fame
    • Hall of Fame