Hall of Fame

Over the past eleven years, a host of the ICT Industry’s finest has been inducted into
the ARN Hall of Fame. 


Alex Gambotto, Allan King, Andrea Della Mattea, Andrew Thomas, Angela Fox, Craig Scroggie, Craig Somerville, Dave Stevens, David Dicker, David Gage, David Henderson, Dominic Whitehand, Doug Tutus, Felix Wong, Ian Poole, John Donovan, John Grant, John Walters, Jon Shein, Kate Burleigh, Karl Sice, Ken Boal, Ken Lowe, Laurence Baynham, Laurie Sellers, Maree Lowe, Moheb Moses, Nick Verykios, Peter Kazacos, Phil Cameron, Philip Cronin, Pip Marlow, Ross Cochrane, Ronnie Altit, Scott Frew, Steve Murphy, Steve Nola, Susan Searle, Warren Nolan, Wendy O’Keeffe.

The ARN Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame Inductees