ARN Innovation Awards - Channel Choice voting open

ARN Innovation Awards - Channel Choice voting open

ARN’s online-only people’s choice awards returns for 2018

Channel Choice voting for the ARN Innovation Awards is now open, running until close of play on 10 August.

ARN’s online-only people’s choice awards, allows readers the chance to choose their favourite vendor, distributor or partner over the past 12 months.

This year, a new award is being introduced in the form of Channel Enabler, recognising individuals within a vendor or distributor organisation, who continually adds value for partners.

The Awards already recognise individual excellence through Channel and Management Excellence awards, but this individual will be on the front-line, working with partners daily to help deliver innovation to customers.

ARN asks the CEOs, managing directors and channel managers to put forward these unsung heroes, and for partners to recognise outstanding work that makes their business successful.

This year, the channel can vote across five categories, spanning Software Vendor; Hardware Vendor; Distributor; Partner and Channel Enabler.

Voting will run until 10 August and only one vote per person/business email address will be accepted - to vote, click here.

Channel Choice voting comes following the unveiling of finalists for the new-look ARN Innovation Awards in 2018, featuring a powerful line-up of partners and start-ups.

More than 70 partners and start-ups make the final shortlist this year, playing host to the most competitive and comprehensive selection of leading innovators across Australia.

Reflecting the depth of the local ecosystem, this spans value-added resellers, managed service providers and system integrators, alongside independent software vendors, start-ups and born-in-the-cloud players.

Completing the finalist line-up, more than 35 vendor organisations are also in the running, in addition to over 15 distributors.

In response to a wealth of standout submissions - surpassing more than 370 - 15 categories exceed the traditional six finalist limit, highlighting the strength and depth of the Australian channel.

Security dominated the submissions from a technology standpoint, alongside a multitude of nominations across cloud and digital transformation categories.

Since launching in 2007, the 12th running of the Awards will continue to celebrate and reward excellence across the Australian channel.

The revamped line-up will recognise customer value and innovation, spanning start-ups, partners, distributors and vendors.

Specifically, the Awards will honour the channel across nine categories - Start-up; Partner Value; Emerging Technology; Homegrown Innovators; Vendor Value; Distributor Value; Personal Innovation; Channel Choice and Hall of Fame.

To vote for Channel Choice - click here

Follow Us

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Brand Post

Show Comments