APC by Schneider Electric names local APC partner award finalists

APC by Schneider Electric names local APC partner award finalists

Winners to be announced May 4

Credit: Dreamstime

APC by Schneider Electric has named the local shortlist of businesses in the running to win awards at its APC partner award.

This year’s finalists include Dicker Data, Ingram Micro, DPSA, and Pacific Datacom for the distributor of the year gong; while Data#3, Powerfirm, and ASI Solutions have been picked for the elite partner of the year award.

Desa Australia, Focus Group, and the Ethan Group have been selected for the premier partner of the year category, and Stott and Hoare, Everett Smith, and Umart Online are contesting for the select partner of the year award.

As for personal awards, Nigel Hemming from Dicker Data, Astrid Groves from DPSA, and Bob Nash from Pacific Datacom will be competing for the distributor champion of the year award. Brendan Dunne from Powerfirm, Peter Yates from Etherworks, and Stuart Watson from Desa Australia are shortlisted for the partner champion of the year award.

APC by Schneider Electric said the awards recognise partners that have had substantial growth in their customer base and/or revenue by driving customer impact and satisfaction with APC offerings.

Finalists for this award have demonstrated effective engagement with their local APC representative, shown innovation, competitive differentiation, and customer value that results in a profitable business show casing the benefits using APC.

The winners will be named at the company’s awards night on May 4, after its annual ON2016 summit.

Follow Us

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags shortlist

Show Comments