2015 ARN ICT Industry Awards - last chance: Nominations close at 11.59pm tonight

2015 ARN ICT Industry Awards - last chance: Nominations close at 11.59pm tonight

NOMINATE NOW or miss out for 2015!

It comes down to this: The last day on which you can nominate for the 2015 ARN ICT Industry Awards. If you haven't already then you should start panicking now. Nominations will close at 11.59pm tonight. So please make sure that all those fabulous achievements of the past year get a chance to be recognised. After all, it's a pity to succeed - and not strut your stuff. So get to it. Now. Yes, right now. Everything else can wait.

To the many companies and individuals who have already nominated, thank you for doing so, and getting your entries in on time. We applaud your efforts!!! To those of you who are yet to nominate, this is the eleventh reminder (there is just one more to come) to NOMINATE NOW!!!

Just click on this link - The nominations page - and do it.

RECORD NOMINATIONS: And just to let you know the sheer volume of entries has been incredible and we have already set yet another record as the only ICT Industry Awards that matter climb to another level.

Now in its ninth year, the Awards recognise and celebrate industry excellence over the past year. To be hosted at a Celebration Dinner on Thursday, September 10, at the Hilton Hotel in Sydney, the 2015 awards theme is Carnivale - parading the industry’s best.

To recap on Awards news so far: Companies and individuals have a chance to self-nominate across eight categories including: community; personal innovation; vendor; distributor; partner; telecommunications; homegrown innovators; and Cloud.

We’ve added a dedicated Cloud technology category, which recognises players focusing on Cloud-based technologies and services. There are three awards: Vendor, Partner, and Best Cloud Initiative, which is open to distributors, vendors and partners.

Another change comes in the Vendor category, with the addition of two new awards: Security Vendor and Networking Vendor. Both categories give vendors yet another opportunity to highlight and showcase their success stories in specially designed and highly focused awards.

Meanwhile, in our Personal Innovation category, we have added a new award, the Channel Manager, which is all about showing success in sales, profitability and partner recruitment objectives. Rounding out the Personal Innovation category are the Technical Excellence and Management Excellence awards.

Each category has four or five questions as part of the award criteria. With a varied mix of questions, you have a chance to put your best foot forward in answering the criteria, but please limit your responses to the 250 maximum word count set per question.

ARN strongly recommends companies only self-nominate to ensure the best chance of success with our 100-strong judging panel. Please note that you only need one nomination submission to be in the running for your chosen award (other nominations cannot be considered). Then simply enter your name, company name and email address and you’ll be in the running.


Good luck and perhaps we’ll see you on the podium at the Celebration Dinner on September 10.

Follow Us

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags 2015 ARN ICT Industry Awards


ARN Innovation Awards 2022

Innovation Awards is the market-leading awards program for celebrating ecosystem innovation and excellence across the technology sector in Australia.

EDGE 2022

EDGE is the leading technology conference for business leaders in Australia and New Zealand, built on the foundations of collaboration, education and advancement.

Show Comments