ARN IT Industry Awards 2010: Nominate now!

ARN IT Industry Awards 2010: Nominate now!

Nominate your organisation, partners or employees for an ARN's prestigious awards for 2010

ARN is pleased to announce nominations for the fourth annual ARN IT Industry Awards are officially open. These landmark awards are our industry’s chance to reward IT organisations and professionals for their superb achievements over the past 12 months.

To ensure we keep recognising innovative and strong performing organisations and individuals, we have added several new awards to the categories list this year including Best Emerging Technology Initiative (cloud computing), Best Mid-Market Reseller and Best Reseller Performance Initiative.

You can nominate your organisation or an individual for the 2010 awards by clicking here.

Nominations close on July 16, 2010. Afterwards, ARN staff, in conjunction with Channel Dynamics director, Moheb Moses, will decide on a shortlist of finalists for each award. This list will then be forwarded to our 60-strong judging panel which will pick a winner.

ARN is producing a special video series with our Platinum awards sponsors to discuss lessons learnt by the channel over the past year, and the state of the market. These videos, along with the list of 2010 award categories and judging panel information, are available in our dedicated video section.

The 2010 ARN IT Industry Awards will be presented at a Celebration Dinner on September 16, 2010, at the Sydney Hilton Hotel. Attendance at the ARN awards continues to increase every year, reaching more than 600 executives from across Australia’s channel community in 2009.

May the best organisations and individuals win!

Follow Us

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags Channel DynamicsMoheb Mosesfourth annual ARN IT Industry Awards

Show Comments