itSMFA adds two new categories to awards show

itSMFA adds two new categories to awards show

Two new awards have been added for the upcoming ITSM Industry Awards gala, to be held in Melbourne in November.

itSMFA has introduced two new categories for November's ITSM Industry Awards gala.

The awards ceremony, to be held at Melbourne's Flemington Racecourse on November 28, will be the third annual ITSM Industry Awards ceremony.

This year six awards will be presented, with the new awards being Best Service Desk Project of the Year and Service Desk Manager of the Year.

The existing awards, Best ITIL Implementation, Innovation of the Year, IT Service Management Champion, and Student of the Year, will also be presented.

Entries close October 10, and finalists will be identified at the end of October.

Follow Us

Join the newsletter!


Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.

Tags itsmf

Show Comments